CAUP VALENTINE SPECIAL – #DearGibbie #44

17006310_735134436668164_1788808080_n

Hiding in Plain Sight

If you were to pass along the hallways of our beloved GCA, I wouldn’t notice you. I wouldn’t even spare a glance but that’s before I noticed you two weeks ago.

We were both in the same room, it was hella quiet but then thank the Lord you played The 1975 songs from your phone. Yes, I noticed you cause of that simple act (I just love them too much lol). I became curious about you starting that day but sadly, I didn’t know your name.

Then came the night of the CAUP Ball, you passed by me and my friends and I must say you look dashing in a suit. Only to find out that you’re one of the hosts of the event, I admired you even more after that cause you were just so upbeat that night.

I finally found out your name when the SC posted to thank you for hosting (Thank you SC! Hihi. Harot) So I stalked you on fb, sorry, I just had to and based on what I’ve seen, you seem like a family oriented and God fearing guy. Plus you’re a bassist if I’m not mistaken haha. I must say, I admired you even more after that.

There’s not much else to say but… Hi kuya Jerico Roxas! I haven’t seen you after that night and I think you didn’t attend UAPSA’s seminar so I hope to see more of you the coming months! Di kasi tugma sched natin eh.

Don’t ever change (Change for the best atleast haha) and keep doing your thing! I have no intentions of introducing myself kasi nahihiya ako and I’m not really expecting a response or such. I just really had to let this all out and let you know that another person appreciates you for who you are (Even though I don’t really know you well).

From: Just Another Fan

As requested by the sender, here’s Falling For You by The 1975. Doesn’t really describe her story but she said that its one of the few sappy songs of The 1975.

Click the link below for the song:

Falling For You

#GibbieTalks Hi! Ang awesome mo kasi fan ka ng The 1975. Haha. Ang c-cute nating fans nila. lol. I think you’re one of the CSI’s in our college. Ang galing mong kumuha ng info, bes. Haha. Next time, magpapicture ka na sa kanya, wala namang masama e. Malay mo, mapansin ka nya through doing that.

Pero wait, Mr. Jerico, may girlfriend ka na ba? Ako na magtatanong para kay Ms. Fan. Tapos pala, ako na rin magtatanong, may chance daw ba? Haha. Hayaan mo na na duwag si ate girl, natural sa babae ang pabebe. Basta ayun, hope to get updates from you guys. Charot. Love lots.

1 Comment

Leave a comment